O.M.FREAKING-G!

daemon

If you recognize this cover model then I’m sure you know that he graces the covers of Jennifer L Armentrout’s Lux Series!

I spent my spring break re-reading the Lux Series and gobbling it up like a crazy woman who had never before read the words. In case you were curious, the answer is YES, the entire series is just as good the fifth time around! So this news could not have been more perfectly timed as I only finished my reread a week before it was announced that OBLIVION will be a Daemon novel.

That’s right you beautiful people. Come DECEMBER 2015, the wonderful-amazing Daemon Black is back with a novel of his own that will act as a companion novel to the original Lux Series. We don’t have a lot of information just yet, but we have a December release, so ladies, mark your calendars.

Just had to, had to share my excitement over this most joyous news! Seriously, I graduate with my bachelors degree in December, but I think I might be a hair more excited for Oblivion!

Leave a Reply

