Sloth- Ella James

ellafinal11

The awesome Ella James’ story Sloth is featured in the Seven Dirty Sins Collection! Go check it out now- it’s only like 99 cents for 7 amazing, sexy stories!

My name is Cleopatra Whatley, but you can call me Cleo. I’ll be your Freshman Year Experience mentor. You’d never guess this, but I’m the first person in my family to go to college. When I was in high school, I was so poor I couldn’t even afford clothes from Goodwill. How do you like my Gucci sandals and my Michael Kors watch? You know how I endure giving you insipid freshmen tours of campus four times a week? By living dangerously in my free time. By the way, do you smoke pot? You like cocaine? ’Kay, here’s my number. Welcome to Bradwell University! I’m Kellan Walsh, and I’m watching you. This is my turf, and I don’t share with anybody.

Leave a Reply

